[Issue Reported] Customized Team level reverts back to original level name when making team edits

Some users have reported that their custom level names are reverting back to their original level name when you make edits to a customized team, such as adding in a team photo, or adding team info. The issue has been reported to our developers and they are working on correcting the issue as soon as possible.

In the meantime, you must re-customize the level name when you are making edits to a customized team, i.e add the team photo and then customize the level name again prior to hitting the blue ‘update’ button.

Recent Posts
Contact Us

Send us an email and we'll get back to you, ASAP.

Start typing and press Enter to search

Ringgold (PA)'s Anna Vogt wins PIAA Girls 2A Diving Championship​